International Advisory Board

  • Professor Bibi van den Berg, Professor Cybersecurity Governance, Leiden University, is the head of the research group Cybersecurity Governance of the Institute of Security and Global Affairs, and director of ACCSS, the Academic Cyber Security Society of the Netherlands. She is also a member of the Cyber Security Council, which advises the Dutch government on cybersecurity.
  • Professor Nina Granqvist, Professor of Management, Aalto University School of Business, leads a major research project following the transition of quantum computing from labs to markets. She studies the emergence of new domains of business and policy, and has prior experience on nanotechnology, material sciences, photovoltaics, and more. 
  • Ing. Jacco Jacobs RE, Head of Department Expert Centre Operational and IT Risk, De Nederlandsche Bank.
  • Professor Michele Mosca DPhil OMRI, Director of Quantum-Safe Canada, Co-founder of the Institute for Quantum Computing, Professor at the Faculty of Mathematics, University of Waterloo, and Founding Member Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics.
  • Professor Adrian Kent, Cambridge Centre of Quantum Information and Foundations, University of Cambridge, and co-PI in the UK Quantum Communications Hub. He is also a member of the Scientific Advisory Board of the Cambridge Centre for the Study of Existential Risk.
  • Professor Huw Price, distinguished Professor Emeritus at the University of Bonn, emeritus Bertrand Russell Professor at the University of Cambridge, emeritus fellow of Trinity College, Cambridge, and co-founder of The Centre for the Study of Existential Risk.